Home | Gallery | My Services | 2 Girl Duos | Availability | My Rates | Contact Me | Reviews | Links 

My Reviews

I love to hear how you felt about our time together so please take time to send me a review. Be as honest and open as you like (you won't shock me!), and don't worry all reviews are completely anonymous! Big Hugs! Laura xxx


Send me your Review

Your Name
Your Review
Send
Review of Laura - 22.06.2016
MMF with Laura & Jonny. Jonny had to come straight from work so wanted to have a quick shower first. I had texted him during the day to suggest we play some foreplay games, my idea was a sort of strip dice, you know the lowest looses an article of clothing. In my panic about the session I forgot the dice!! It didn’t seem to matter all went quite easily, off with our clothes and onto the bed. Another plan was that we should give Laura 30 seconds of oral each, on a timer, sort of worked for a time but needless to say we got in a right mess with the timer. From that moment it’s difficult to recall each activity. We certainly covered most things, spit roasting Laura in doggy and face fucking. I do recall I had brought a spanker, whilst Jonny was using it on Laura she produced another one from a draw so we could both join in and take it in turns (Red bums are such a lovely sight). Finally we were both inside her mouth, and whilst Laura was on her knees, gave her a facial each. Her smiling face I will never forget. We laid on the bed all naked talking as if we’ve been friends for years. Boxed ticked for me and a big thank you to Laura & Jonny

Review of Laura - 21.06.2016
this was my first ever outcall having seen laura several times over the last few years at her flat, hotel etc the excitement of having Laura visit me was nearly too much. Laura arrived late at night but this was no problem. We started with a kiss and a glass of wine which moved into the bedroom with porn on the TV which i know Laura enjoys from there it was onto the bed for an hour of pure sexually fun plenty of OWO and full on sex in different positions and finish with a CIM and facial which Laura really enjoys. What a fantastic evening i have already booked another outcall which i am looking forward to. Laura is a fantastic lady who really enjoys her job THANK YOU Laura.

Review of Laura - 10.06.2016
When a lovely, intelligent businesswoman looks you in the eye and says "I love the taste of cum" before swallowing you whole, you know you've found someone special. Highly recommended, thanks Laura xx

Review of Laura - 01.05.2016
Laura is a Great girl, she oozes sex appeal. I have to agree with earlier comments about Laura. She is really easy to get along with, good fun, and her sex is on fire!I 100% recommend her

Review of Laura - 14.03.2016
Laura is to good for words. She was not phased about my age one bit. Her GFE is the best, after initial introductions her manner and intimacy were as if we had been BF/GF for ages. As for the rest it's as everyone else has said Luara is a natural classy lady who is a dream to be with. XXX

Review of Laura - 28.01.2016
What a wonderful woman. Felt nervous to begin with and she soon made me feel at ease. Really easy to talk to. Fantastic blow job, French kissing and 69... Then swallowed the lot. Will definitely see her again xx

Review of Laura - 16.01.2016
Simply brilliant. Stunning girl perfect figure great personality. Loves her job. Just great.

Review of Laura - 31.10.2013
I booked Laura for a hours fun. She is absolutely amazing, all previous reviews are true and more. Best time ive had for a while! Her pics do not do her justice. Already looking forward to next time.

Review of Laura - 17.09.2015
Laura is an amazing escort. There is not many escorts out there that are as passionate and enthusiastic about their job as Laura is. Spent one hour hour with her and it wasn't enough. Laura gives the most amazing head, couldn't help spunk in her mouth and she swallowed every drop. We then 69 after and her pussy was so juicy. We then fucked in several positions and I came in her mouth again. She gave me a massage and we fucked one last time. Amazing experience. Best escort, no doubt. xx

Review of Laura - 28.07.2013
Laura is quite simply the best I have ever experienced. Gorgeous body with perfect boobs. And boy does she love to suck, fuck and swallow every last drop of spunk! Laura you are a delight and I cannot wait to meet up again.

Review of Laura - 22.06.2013
I can only echo others in how incredible spending stime with Laura is like. I've never know anyone to so enjoy cum swallowing! She made me feel special from the moment I met her. Thank you Laura for a fantastic time & making me feel so alive xx

Review of Laura - 21.02.20132
We booked Laura for a FFM threesome. Laura was simply fantastic, she put a bi-curious lady so at ease and within minutes everybody was relaxed and having fun. As the male in this threesome I was blown away (quite literally) by the enthusiasm of Laura and teaching my wife how to deep throat. We will be seeing Laura again and she was such a sweet and tender woman. Many thanks Laura for a perfect night of passion. D&J xxxxxxxxx

Review of Laura - 25.01.2013
Had an amazing time, in fact the best ever! What an incredible girl in every way, everything i read before hand about her is true, just wish I could do it every week, can't wait for next time.

Review of Laura - 11.01.2013
If you are in any way nervous booking Laura, don't be. She's absolutely amazing. Kind, funny and so sexy. My hour flew by and can't wait to book her again.

Review of Laura - 18.10.2012
Laura is so sweet, sexy. She is so pretty. Loved spending time with her and wrapping myself around her.

Review of Laura - 14.10.2012
Met Laura for the first time. Everything that's been said in other reviews is correct so I wont go into details of our time together. Laura is very attractive, sexy, sassy and intelligent. One classy lady.

Review of Laura - 28.09.2012
Another great meeting with the lovely Laura, she's the real thing! Always happy to please in every way. Great body, great company and rally easy to be with. Makes you feel special and really enjoys here job!! Hope to see you again soon. Lots of kisses xxx

Review of Laura - 20.09.2012
This lady is the definitive article of 'sexy' and after meeting her for just one hour I am totally hooked. What doesn't come across on her website is just how beautiful she is, how warm and open her personality is, and of course, how sexy she is. It is a pity that I have to sell a kidney to ensure I can spend sufficient time with her and to keep her all to myself, but if that is the price to keep the riff-raff away, I would consider it only a minor inconvenience. I am sure you get the picture. Laura is fantastic.

Review of Laura - 16.09.2012
Laura is absolutely fantastic! So cute, beautiful and kind

Review of Laura - 14.09.2012
Laura must be every man's dream. First, she is a lovely lady, someone who it is good to spend time with and talk to and who you would be proud to be seen with anywhere. then, she is very attractive, with a lovely body, tits that are great to feel and suck on, and a pussy which is not only a joy to behold but wonderful to stroke, kiss and lick. Then, to crown it all, she is a cum swallowing sex maniac !!! I was met at the door with a lovely warm kiss as her hand went straight to my cock. In no time she was undressing me, on her knees, with my cock in her mouth, telling me she wanted all my cum in her mouth. the blow job continued on the bed, in a chair, in fact in ever position you could think of, then i let it all go in her mouth. Then, as i asked, she saved some and we shared it in a big cummy kiss. We layed ther on the bed chatting for a while till i recovered. She is inteligent and can hold an good conversation. Then we were off again, sucking me till i was hard again, then on with the condom and she was riding me. We then fucked in as many positions as we could think of, which she seemed to enjoy as much as me, finishing with me in her mouth again.

Review of Laura - 12.06.2012
Amazing time. No chance to be nervous as we were immediately locked into some deep and passionate kissing. Then a great blowjob progressing to a 69 before getting down to some serious sex. Laura clearly loves providing her service. After swallowing all of my cum she gave a wonderful massage then we were at it again. Second time round was from behind where she begged me to cum in her. Absolutely amazing. Looking forward to our next encounter!!!

Review of Laura - 27.06.2012
What can I say about Laura? She clearly loves her job and especially enjoys giving head and swallowing every last drop of spunk. Always keen to please. A very special escort is right. I'd say one in a million.

Review of Laura - 24.06.2012
Laura you are amazing. Loved our meeting today. Thank you so much.

Review of Laura - 02.06.2012
Lovely girl and put me at ease right away. Comfortable hotel room. Off with the clothes and Laura was straight into giving me one of her exquisite blow jobs which she is rightly renown. Next onto the bed and sex in various positions finishing with her demanding that I come in her mouth. Who was I to refuse! Next booking already arranged!

Review of Laura - 30.10.2011
Good fuck, good tits, good times!

Review of Laura - 03.10.2011
Lovely big boobs. Deliciously fit body and beautiful eyes. I'd seen other reviews citing Laura's passion for swallowing cum and it is true. Laura's speciality is her cock sucking and cum-swallowing skill. A true cum lover she doesn't miss a drop! She is also great to fuck and her passion for sex shines through.

Review of Laura and Juggy Jess duo session - 22.09.2011
Laura is just one of those people who are not only gorgeous looking, but intrinsically sexy. She simply can’t help herself. From the naughty glint in her eye as you enter the room to moment she gives you a gentle kiss farewell, there is never any doubt she is Strictly cum loving. It just happened I could make it on a day when Laura had one of her lovely friend round to play, Juggy Jess. I’ll leave you to work out how she came by that name, but the addition of two more wonderful breasts in addition to Laura’s perfect pair made this encounter something very special. One is incredibly tactile and the other and active cum harvester. What a pair!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 01.09.2011
Gorgeous figure and lovely boobs. Laura is a great fuck - among the best I have had - and has cock sucking skills that are unsurpassed! Thank you for a wonderful time Laura.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 12.08.2011
I am a female. Was nervous before meeting Laura but straight away she made me fill at ease. Awesome woman,awesome body, awesome boobs, awesome time with her :)

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 09.08.2011
Met Laura at a very discreet hotel in Norwich, clear directions to her room where she welcomed me with a great deep kiss. Then sorted paperwork and got straight to it as she grabbed me and undressed me while telling me what she was going to do with me including telling me she wanted all of my spunk in her mouth. How could i resist, so lots of deep kissing, 69 sex in mish and doggy before telling her im about to cum so she pulled away and ripped condom off and wanked me off so i came into her mouth without her spilling a drop. Then needed to rest before she was begging me come for her again, lots of cuddling fingering and licking her, before she soon got me hard again by very deep sucking and lots of dirty talk, she gave me a great massage so i was ready and go again, she suggested for me to give it in doggy hard in front of the mirror, didnt think i cud manage to come twice in the hour but with Laura on her knees looking up at me begging me to fill her mouth up, I managed it and was so good looking down at her with that cheeky smile while licking her lips. Cant wait to see her again very soon hopefully.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 04.08.2011
Laura is definately a nice young girl who is looking to please. Had a great night tonight and what a fantastic blow job as she swallowed with pleasure! Followed by a fantastic fuck, I only wish it could have gone on for longer! next time ;-) xxx

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 28.07.2011
Met at local city hotel Laura is sexy bright and bubbly and gave me a really great blowjob then sex followed by more cock sucking and finished in her mouth. Will see you again I hope Laura x

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 27.07.2011
Fantastic time. Sex in various positions ending with a delightful blowjob and Laura greedily swallowing all my cum. Laura clearly has a passion for what she does. Lovely lovely girl.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 18.07.2011
Met Laura at a local hotel - she was as fantastic as I remember from 5 years ago! Without a doubt the best blow job in the country. I will return as soon as I can co-ordinate our diaries.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 07.07.2011
Laura is absolutely beautiful and amazing young lady.I was a 43 old virgin but she didn't mind i let her take control and she was amazing. She loves giving you blow jobs and wanking you off as well followed by sex in various positions which was amazing experience. Laura just makes you feel so good with no pressure i definitely being see her alot more. See you soon Laura xx.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 23.06.2011
Laura is lovely in all ways and clearly loves her (blow)job. I would have a her on speed dial if I could afford it. Can't wait for my next 'date'.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 23.06.2011
Laura visited me at my home in Norfolk. Beautiful, friendly, intelligent and a very sexy. A wonderful blowjob followed by energetic sex in various positions. Laura told me she loved the taste of spunk so we finished with laura wanking me off into her mouth. An absolutely amazing experience and one I shall definitely be repeating in the very near future! See you soon Laura, and thanks again!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 18.03.2011
Took a while to get together, but well worth the wait!! Lovely girl in all departments had a great time. See you again soon I hope

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 02.03.2011
Lovely warm and friendly girl. There is nothing fake about Laura. As others have noted she very obviously enjoys what she does and is a legend when it comes to her love of spunk. She sucks and licks and fucks like a minx, and practically begs you to cum into her mouth. Wonderful girl.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 21.01.2011
Beautiful, intelligent and very very good. She clearly loves her job and to please her customers. I will be returning as soon as I can. xx

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 21.01.2011
I have seen laura several times, but not for last 12 months. She was so beautiful and sooo sexy.Still havent seen anyone who comes close to being as good as Laura. She may be a little more expensive but you get what you pay for. Now im saving up to see her again and make her my lover.xx

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 21.01.2011
Laura is the best i have had,She is very nice as well, She loves come, I love to shoot my load in her mouth, Thanks

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 16.08.2010
Beautiful in every way. Enjoyed meeting you and will book again soon.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 16.08.2010
Very sexy, but also very natural, there is nothing fake about Laura. Had a fantastic time and hope to see you again very soon. xxx

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 01.07.2010
Thank you for a wonderful time.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 01.07.2010
Met laura for the first time and was over the moon at the beautiful girl behind the door . Laura admitted she was not felling all that well and was not her bubbley self ! All I can say is wow if that's her under par what the hell sort of experiance would I normally get ? She was fantastic in everyway , could not fault her for energy,looks,conversation and of course really great sex ! Will b back for sure x

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 25.06.2010
Sweet, beautiful & deep. In the moment, wow, would be my word of the day. Undoubtedly a considerate, fine young lady. Thank you.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 24.06.2010
Laura is truly amazing, makes you feel a million dollars and probably one of the best and nicest ladies you could spend time with.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 11.06.2010
laura is the ultimate women, intelligent, beautiful, sexy and extremely interesting. She put me at ease and made feel really confident, and what a body. She has oral skills that just wont quit and her natural enthusiasm for sex made her a fantasy come true, thank you laura and we will meet again

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 30.05.2010
(I'm female!!) Laura is fantastic - what can I say... I was very nervous - stupid really because after 5 minutes everything just flowed along. She's opened up my eyes to having new fun :) Many thanks Laura xx

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 20.05.2010
For the first time ever using a service like this I was more nervous than I've ever felt before. Terrified would be more like it. But within minutes laura made me feel as ease and comfortable. From the whole session I actually most enjoyed our chat at the end and it's a shame it had to end when it did. Looking forward to seeing her again!! Thank you!! :)

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 30.04.2010
Laura makes you feel special and so relaxed, she is stunningly attractive and very intelligent. Worth spending a lot of time with.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 07.03.2010
Once again laura was able to satisfy all my needs. Fantastic sex again and a very enjoybale time had.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 08.02.2010
Laura is absolutely gorgeous, she has an amazing body and a very pretty face, she put me at ease from first contact and the time we spend together was fantastic, many thanks Laura xx

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 06.02.2010
The energy of Laura is amazing. Wonderful cowgirl session today. The sight of Laura's fit body riding me and having her tits bouncing in my face blew my mind. Took her hard from behind and finished with Laura wanking me off into her mouth. Excellent session be back for more.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 06.02.2010
Second visit and even better than the first. Laura is a delightful young lady and certainly knows how to please a man. Fabulous figure and great fun.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 02.02.2010
Thanks for a fantastic time again. Possibly the best way to spend an hour and a half of the day. Great sex and a very relaxing massage from a amazing girl!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 17.01.2010
Have met Laura a few times now and have got to know her a little bit. Apart from the obvious reviews which i can most certainly vouch for she is a fantastic person to get to know. She is good at what she does but also cares about it too and is kind and considerate. I could easily just snuggle up to her and chat the whole time! If you treat her with the respect she deserves you can have a wonderful times with wonderful memories, just like i have. Big hugs Laura, see you soon!!!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 06.01.2010
I thought laura was really nice she said she didnt mind i had a tiny willy and it didnt bother her that it was over before she managed to take her trousers off, it happended again but this time she did manage to get her bottoms off but as she un clipped her bra boom there i went! will try again definately soon xx

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 22.12.2009
Be in no doubt,Laura is a lovely girl, in both her looks and her charming personality. Lots of hugs and kisses throughout, lovely sexy OWO and sex in two positions. Also lots of really friendly chat and she is a genuinely interesting and intelligent partner for an hour. I will definitely be back.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 22.12.2009
It was my second time visting laura and it was even better than the first time. Laura greeted me in a very sexy santa outfit and once again i had a very, very enjoyable hour just a shame the time flew so fast! Simply put - fantastic fun from an amazing girl.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 10.12.2009
Thank you so much for such a great time today.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 09.12.2009
Laura greeted me with a hug and a kiss at the door. A nice session of oral with Laura working her tongue over every inch of my cock. As other reviews have noted she loves sucking cock. Next it was onto the bed. The sensation of sinking deep into her lovely tight pussy was incredible. Laura responded to each thrust of my cock as we fucked. Finished with Laura getting me to cum in her mouth and swallowing it down. A class apart and a very nice fuck from a lovely girl.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 26.11.2009
Wow! what a girl! Was please to say she had met my request of dressing up as a naughty school girl and i was greeted at the door with a big long kiss. We then went onto the bed and a nice session of tie and tease followed by amazing oral. Laura drank me down and continued to lick my balls and arse until i was hard again. then on with the condom and some amazing cowgirl. I thought it time to take control and then some great doggy after i pushed her little skirt up to get a great view of her arse. well, it was hard to hold on then but she begged me to come in her mouth and over her face. after a recovery period and some great conversation we were ready to continue. an amazing 69 got to lick her sweet pussy until i felt her juices on my face then some rimming on me and an amazing oral to finish as she put a finger up my arse! mind blowing!! when i am suitably recovered i'll come back for longer! great girl! thank you!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 25.11.2009
Laura is stunningly beautiful, in both face and body, which is very rare. Laura surprised me by starting to undress me, and kiss me very nice. Laura also kissed my body, wow. After plenty of 69 i came i then touched, kissed, and licked Laura's fantastic body, she then got me hard again and had sex three different positions. Even though i am a quiet person Laura managed to get me talking with reasonable ease, what a lady Laura is.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 25.11.2009
Laura is simply amazing. Very honest and just as happy to chat to you as to pleasure you in lots of ways. Beautiful body and laura makes you feel very welcome and instantly makes the nerves melt away. Fantastic sex and oral was superb, made even better by her ability to give pointers on how to make it better (handy for a novice). I can not imagine a better way to spend an hour of time. Hopefully see you again soon.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 21.11.2009
Laura is simply the best escort I have ever met. Friendly and attentive she dedicates time with her to meeting every male need. She has a wonderful body and is not shy in using it imaginative and creative ways. Hope to see you again soon Laura.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 12.11.2009
Very enjoyable fuck in lots of positions. Great body and very pretty. Laura loves sucking cock and took great pride in swallowing every drop of my cum. Seems to enjoy her work immensely.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 11.11.2009
It's all been said before - great smile, great body, great conversation & truly great use of oral skills. Thanks Laura - you made an old man very happy

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 10.11.2009
Pleasant conversation before and after and a very attractive, passionate woman who knows how to please. What more could you want?

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 29.10.2009
Had a great time with a wonderful girl. Gorgeous face, fabulous figure, sexy and very passionate. Hope to repeat the experience at a later date.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 23.10.2009
Have seen Laura twice. Beautiful, big breasts. Smiling. First meeting came twice, the second time after a lengthy OWO (avoided CIM from my end). Second meeting a bit more rushed, but I had been late. Overall well worth the experience.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 09.10.2009
This was my second time. It just gets better & better. You make me feel special, oral sex without is the best, sex in several positions finishing from behind my favorite position! Having great sex with a sexy & great looking girl is such a pleasure. Thanks again I hope we see each other soon.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 18.09.2009
Thanks for an amazing time you were great in every way. Can't wait until we meet again so we can have a lot more fun xxx

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 17.09.2009
I had high expectations after Reading the other reviews and looking at the pictures and I wasn't disapointed. Laura you look better in the flesh you have a great body and a stunning face.Thanks for a great time your a great kisser and owo was fantastic, I will be back! Thanks again.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 31.08.2009
That was the first time I has met Laura and I will be going back that's for sure, great oral skills and she just loves doing it, see you soon babe

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 23.07.2009
Laura is very attractive, quick witted and a great laugh. She knows how to make people relax and can talk about anything!! Her body is amazing and she knows how to use it! Absolutely wonderful time. We tried various positions but ended with doggy. Then relaxed, had a drink and some small talk before she was back using her oral skills to the full!! What more can I say???? Great time, very passionate.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 05.07.2009
Laura is very attractive, quick witted and a great laugh. She knows how to make people relax and can talk about anything!! Absolutely wonderful.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 28.06.2009
A truly lovely girl. Totally understanding and ravishingly beautiful. I'll definitely be seeing you again Laura - thank you for a wonderful hour!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 10.04.2009
This babe is hot - she knows how to treat a man.... oral sex is amazing.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 09.02.2009
Truly a cum-craven angel sent to tempt.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 03.02.2009
Laura. As special as ever. Thanks!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 12.10.2008
Many thanks for a wonderful time from a wonderful lady. She is beautiful,intelligent and i cant think of a better way of spending an hour or so with such a special lady. C ya soon!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 25.09.2008
I've met Laura a couple of times in the past, and she was sensational. I apologise for not staying in touch when I said I would buddy. If I didn't live so far away, I'd make you settle down with me :) Take care x

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 25.09.2008
Many thanks for a lovely hour. Was really nervous and nice to meet someone who was friendly, considerate and enjoyed chatting as well as everything else.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 20.09.2008
Thanks for a lovely time. Was very nervous when knocking on your door but when you opened it and smiled all the nerves just melted away. With you nothing is too much trouble and so eager to please. Hoping to see you again soon.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 07.09.2008
Had a lovely time when I met in 2006. Hope you are well and things going ok . Do miss you. Wish you was my girlfriend!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 30.07.2008
Thanks Laura for a fantastic hour. You are truly beautiful. You have the perfect body, curvy yet slim, silky smooth all over, a lovely golden tan and firm. You are the best and I cant wait to see you again.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 24.07.2008
wow!! arrived at hotel which was descreet and easy to find, greeted with a kiss and despite being very nervous and completely unsure (which the wonderful laura understood and helped me overcome) we soon started to kiss and it went from there. just gutted i didnt book 2 hours as the time just flew!! what a lady and totally true to all the reviews bout her. hopefully book another meet soon!!

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 17.07.2008
What a lady, this is the first time i've seen her, but not the last, amazing body, the most beautiful face, like an angel sent from above!!!xxxxx c u soon.xxx

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 16.07.2008
Wow, you're an amazing girl! Thanks for a fab hour, had a great time. Was a pleasure to meet such a genuine person who clearly enjoys her work. If only I could keep up with your appetite for sex.... Will definitely be back.

Review of Laura of Norfolk - 09.07.2008
Thanks for a lovely time on Friday, it was better than I ever imagined it would be, so glad we eventually met up at last, def c u again soon. You certainly live up to your title!

Review of Laura of Norfolk
Thanks for today Laura. I loved every second and spent the rest of the day with a huge smile on my face. Your appetite for sex is just incredible. To be blunt, that was the best shag in ages. I'm exhausted and saving up already for another raunchy session.

Review of Laura of Norfolk
My third visit and the sex with you just gets better and better. I can't normally cum twice in an hour but you make it easy! Be back for some more very soon with a whole new list of positions for you to try! Let's see if we really *can* break that bed next time.

Review of Laura of Norfolk
Hi Laura. Just wanted to say thank you so much for a wonderful afternoon. I have never felt so at ease with myself as the way you made me feel today, even though I was nervous before I arrived. To say it was fun is the understatement of the century! Thanks so much and hope to see you very very soon.

Review of Laura of Norfolk
Don't normally email escorts I visit but you really were something special. Your enthusiasm was infectious. You are the perfect Mistress!

Review of Laura of Norfolk
Hope you don't mind me saying this but that was the most amazing oral I've ever had. If you want to say that on your page please feel free even though I'm tempted to keep you all to myself!

My Reviews on Punternet

Here are all my reviews on the Punternet site:

Review Number 104750

Review Number 103506

Review Number 103230

Review Number 101319

Review Number 100564

Review Number 100446

Review Number 98898

Review Number 98864

Review Number 98685

Review Number 97949

Review Number 95043

Review Number 94752

Review Number 94569

Review Number 94189

Review Number 94096

Review Number 91546

Review Number 83630

Review Number 83286

Review Number 82381

Review Number 82297

Review Number 82025

Review Number 80079

Review Number 79893

Review Number 78727

Review Number 77743

Review Number 74543

Review Number 74540

Review Number 74144


Listed on
Open Adult Directory
Escorts World Wide
London Escorts UK
Manchester Escorts
Sheffield Escorts
Sexy Glasgow Escorts
Asian Escorts London Norwich Escorts


www.escortslist.co.uk
Norwich Escorts Directory
Norwich Escorts at www.EscortsList.co.uk


UK Escorts directory
UK Escorts
London Escorts - Manchester Escorts
Leeds Escorts - Independent Escorts - Mature
Birmingham Escorts - Glasgow Escorts - Busty Escorts